Michela Marinello Sextet - Red Shoes



  1. Don't Go To Strangers
  2. This Is Always
  3. You Don't Know What Love Is
  4. Miss Brown To You
  5. Round Midnight
  6. Born To Be Blue
  7. Body And Soul
  8. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
  9. What's New?
  10. Them There Eyes
  11. If I Should Lose You
  12. A Child Is Born

Torna alle releases